Student Care

SITE DIRECTORY

The Carlsbad Educational Foundation’s Student Care Programs are onsite at each elementary and middle school in the Carlsbad Unified School District. This includes Kids Care, Club Kinder, and SOAR. In addition, Hourly Care is available at every elementary school. Holiday Care and Summer Adventure are offered at two elementary school sites, locations vary. 

School Site Contacts

Aviara Oaks Elementary

Phone: 760-331-6046

Room: 901

Area Manager:
April Smith
april@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Eloisa Ortiz-Lopez
eloisa@carlsbaded.org

Buena Vista Elementary

Phone: 760-331-5426

Room: 26

Area Manager:
Jennifer Rodriguez
jenniferr@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Aimee Schmidt
aimee@carlsbaded.org

Pacific Rim Elementary

Phone: 760-602-8489

Room: 711

Area Manager:
Bridget Nichols
bridget@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Anthony Beaver
anthony@carlsbaded.org

Calavera Hills Elementary

Phone: 760-331-6315

Room: 15

Area Manager:
Evelyn Harper
evelyn@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Brandy Velasco
brandy@carlsbaded.org

Kelly Elementary

Phone: 760-331-5865

Room: 12

Area Manager:
April Smith
april@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Vanci Fierro
vanci@carlsbaded.org

Hope Elementary

Phone: 760-929-5925

Room: 25

Area Manager:
Evelyn Harper
evelyn@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Prestan Cornelius
prestan@carlsbaded.org

Magnolia Elementary

Phone: 760-331-5601

Room: MPR

Area Manager:
Evelyn Harper
evelyn@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Saira Salazar
saira@carlsbaded.org

Jefferson Elementary

Phone: 760-331-5525

Room: 705

Area Manager:
Jennifer Rodriguez
jenniferr@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Susana Martinez
susana@carlsbaded.org

Poinsettia Elementary

Phone: 760-331-6580

Room: 208

Area Manager:
Bridget Nichols
bridget@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Gwen LaForey
gwen@carlsbaded.org

Contact

Email: info@carlsbaded.org

Telephone: (760) 929-1555

5631 Palmer Way, Suite L
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Hours

M-F: 9am – 4pm

Admission Inquiry