KIDS CARE

SITE DIRECTORY

The Carlsbad Educational Foundation’s Student Care Programs are onsite at each elementary and middle school in the Carlsbad Unified School District. This includes Kids Care, Club Kinder, and SOAR. In addition, Hourly Care is available at every elementary school. Holiday Care and Summer Adventure are offered at two elementary school sites, locations vary. 

School Site Contacts

Aviara Oaks Elementary

Phone: 760-331-6046

Area Manager:
April Smith
april@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Eloisa Ortiz-Lopez
eloisa@carlsbaded.org

Buena Vista Elementary

Phone: 760-331-5426

Assistant Director of After School Programs:
Jennifer Rodriguez
jenniferr@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Aimee Schmidt
aimee@carlsbaded.org

Pacific Rim Elementary

Phone: 760-602-8489

Area Manager:
Bridget Nichols
bridget@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Anthony Beaver
anthony@carlsbaded.org

Calavera Hills Elementary

Phone: 760-331-6315

Area Manager:
Evelyn Harper
evelyn@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Brandy Velasco
brandy@carlsbaded.org

Kelly Elementary

Phone: 760-331-5865

Area Manager:
April Smith
april@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Vanci Fierro
vanci@carlsbaded.org

Hope Elementary

Phone: 760-929-5925

Area Manager:
Evelyn Harper
evelyn@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Prestan Cornelius
prestan@carlsbaded.org

Magnolia Elementary

Phone: 760-331-5601

Area Manager:
Evelyn Harper
evelyn@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Saira Salazar
saira@carlsbaded.org

Jefferson Elementary

Phone: 760-331-5525

Assistant Director of After School Programs:
Jennifer Rodriguez
jenniferr@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Susana Martinez
susana@carlsbaded.org

Poinsettia Elementary

Phone: 760-331-6580

Area Manager:
Bridget Nichols
bridget@carlsbaded.org

Site Coordinator:
Gwen LaForey
gwen@carlsbaded.org

SOAR

Site Coordinator:
Alix Meyer
alix@carlsbaded.org

Contact

Email: info@carlsbaded.org

Telephone: (760) 929-1555

5631 Palmer Way, Suite L
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Hours

M-F: 9am – 4pm

Admission Inquiry