(760) 929-1555 info@carlsbaded.org

STUDENT CARE

SCHOOL SITE DIRECTORY

The Carlsbad Educational Foundation’s Student Care Programs are onsite at each elementary and middle school in the Carlsbad Unified School District. This includes Kids Care, Club Kinder, and SOAR. In addition, Hourly Care is available at every elementary school. Holiday Care and Summer Adventure are offered at two elementary school sites, locations vary. 

Aviara Oaks Kids Care

Room 912

(760) 331-6028

Kathy Walker

Site Director

Kathy@CarlsbadEd.org

Aviara Oaks Middle SOAR

(on Elementary Campus)

Rm. 103

(760) 331-6046

Kathy Walker

Site Director

Kathy@CarlsbadEd.org

Buena Vista Kids’ Care

Rm. 24

(760) 331-5424

Melisa Rivera

Site Director

Melisa@CarlsbadEd.org

Calavera Hills Kids’ Care

Rm. 15

(760) 331-6315

Samara White

Site Director

Samara@CarlsbadEd.org

Calavera Hills Middle SOAR

Rm. 103

(760) 331-6403

Samara White

Site Director

Samara@CarlsbadEd.org

Hope Kids’ Care

Rm. 25

(760) 331-5604

Maria McDonald

Site Director

Maria@CarlsbadEd.org

Jefferson Kids’ Care

Rm. 705

(760) 331-5525

Melisa Rivera

Site Director

Melisa@CarlsbadEd.org

Kelly Kids’ Care

Rm. 12

(760) 331-5865

April Smith

Site Director

April@CarlsbadEd.org

Magnolia Kids’ Care

Rm. 4

(760) 331-5604

Evelyn Harper

Site Director

Evelyn@CarlsbadEd.org

Pacific Rim Kids’ Care

Rm. 711

(760) 602-8489

Rachel Tamayo

Site Director

Rachel@CarlsbadEd.org

Poinsettia Kids’ Care

Rm. 208

(760) 331-6580

Eloisa Ortiz-Lopez

Site Director

Eloisa@CarlsbadEd.org

Valley Middle SOAR

Rm. 601

(760) 331-6824

Samara White

Site Director

Samara@CarlsbadEd.org

|

What Our Families are Saying

Aenean finibus fermentum purus et tristique. Donec at molestie tellus. Donec dignissim eleifend libero sed blandit massa mattis non. In tincidunt, ex vitae laoreet pretium.
Donec sollicitudin molestie malesuada. Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Pellentesque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus.
Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Donec velit neque, auctor sit amet aliquam vel, ullamcorper sit amet ligula. Curabitur aliquet.

Contact

Email: info@carlsbaded.org

Telephone: (760) 929-1555

5631 Palmer Way, Suite L
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Hours

M-F: 9am – 4pm

Admission Inquiry