KIDS CARE

2022-23 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR
Join Today

Kids Care Holiday

No Kids Care or Adventure. 

Kids Care Adventures

Pre-Enrollment and Prepay Required for school holidays or breaks.

Minimum Days

Extended Kids Care hours at no extra cost.

August 24 (Tuesday)  –  First day of school and Kids Care
September 5 (Monday)  –  CLOSED: Labor Day
Date TBD – Parent-Teacher Conferences
November 11  (Friday) – Veterans Day 
November 21-23 (Mon – Wed) – Thanksgiving Break
November 24-25 (Thur – Fri)  –  CLOSED: Thanksgiving
December 19-22 (Mon – Thur)  –  Winter Adventure
December 23-26 (Fri – Mon) – CLOSED
December 27-30 (Tue – Fri) – Winter Adventure
January 2 (Monday) –  CLOSED
January 16 (Monday)  –  CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr.
January 20 (Friday) – Semester Break
February 17 (Friday) – Lincoln’s Birthday
February 20 (Monday)  –  CLOSED: Presidents’ Day
Date TBD – Parent-Teacher Conferences
April 10-14 (Mon – Fri) – Spring Break Adventure
May 29 (Monday)  –  CLOSED: Memorial Day
June 9 (Thursday)  –  Last day of school and  last day of Kids Care
June 12-13 (Mon – Tue) – CLOSED: Summer Set-Up
 July 4 (Tuesday) – CLOSED: Independence Day
FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Find answers to your questions and learn more about details related to our programs, tuition, safety, and more.

Admission Inquires

Message Us

Send us a message with questions about enrollment into one of our student care programs. We’ll be in touch within the same business week!